Click to enter

(888) 670-9328
Click to enter
Go directly to
Independent Dealer
Montclair, CA
Check Product In Stock

Click to enter

(866) 956-5695
Click to enter
Go directly to
Independent Dealer
Montclair, CA
Check Product In Stock

AMSOIL / Oil Twins
Co-Op Sponsored Racers

Race teams from a variety of series using AMSOIL products in extreme application.

Greg Alexander Racing - AMSOIL Co-Op Racer
Greg Alexander

Gardena, CA


410 & 360

Driver: Greg Alexander

Greg Has his hands full with Sprint Car racing. He races for two different owners in two different series.

AMSOIL USAC 410 - Owner John Bellegante
Currently racing the Perris Auto Speedway events.

AMSOIL USAC 360 - Owner Chuck Tyler
Competing full time in the West Coast 360 Series.

Brown Brothers Racing - AMSOIL Co-Op Racer
Brown Brothers

Wildomar, CA

Lightning Sprint

Driver: Tim Brown

The Racing Family.
This is the fourth year for Brown Brothers racing in the CLS.

All In Racing - AMSOIL Co-Op Racer
Everhart Motorsports

Perris, CA

PASSCAR Street Stock Drivers:

#12: "Big Jake Everhart"
#17: Ronnie Everhart
#72 Dalton Everhart

The Racing Family.
The Everharts are main stay around the PAS.

Jenn & Bros Racing - AMSOIL Co-Op Racer
Jenn & Bros

Santa Ana, CA

Driver: Danny Mollineda
Crew Chief: Lou Mollineda

11-year-old racer, Daniel Mollineda of Jenn and Brothers Motorsports has only been racing for a year and has already won a championship in the JR 1 division in the podium production series.

With the Dominator Racing Oil in their trophy kart, Jenn and Brothers and seen a drop in engine temp up to 15 degrees cooler!

Still Movin' Racing - AMSOIL Co-Op Racer
Still Movin'

Anaheim, CA
Still Movin' Racing - AMSOIL Co-Op Racer

Driver: Tim Pyle
Crew Chief: George Wolfe

Still Movin' Racing made it's debut in PASSCAR Factory Stocks in 2009. So far this year has been pretty impressive considering where they started. The #5 Chevy Camero has won two heats, one main event 2nd place finish, and one fouth place main finish.

Their goals are to win races, have fun, meet good people, and make new friends.

Check out the #5 at the track!
Perris Auto Speedway
Factory Stock Heat Race 8-15-09

Tim Pyle's First Win
Factory Stock Main 4-3-10

BBR #50 - AMSOIL Co-Op Racer

Nuevo, CA


#50: Steven "Bam Bam" Fangmeyer
#55 Mike Burks Sr.

Steven is the 2010 Factory Stock Champion. Both he and Mike will run a part time schedule in 2011.

Your Independent AMSOIL Dealers.